It’s been one week since I first signed up to WordPress and began exploring the online world of blogging and I have to say, it’s been a pretty awesome week of discovery for me!

I’ve not been particularly sociable to a lot of people yet but I’ve been checking out as much stuff as I can and I’ve already discovered a great deal of insightful, talented, to the point and sometimes downright hilarious bloggers that I’ll be keeping an eye on for the foreseeable future.

I’ve also managed to post regular content on a daily basis and allowed myself to ramble and rant about the things that matter to me so a big thank you to those who have been reading my content, especially those who decided to like it and/or follow me!

I’ve got plenty more to write about and I’ll continue to post regularly but if there’s anything you’d like to see me write about then leave a comment below with your suggestions and I’ll add it to my to-do list! Even if you don’t have a suggestion, feel free to leave a comment for some general chatter and I’ll get back to you pretty quickly. I’m a friendly guy, honest!

So thank you again to anyone who’s reading my stuff, hopefully I’ll continue to improve the quality of my content as I go. Speak real soon folks!

2 thoughts on “My First Week As A Blogger

Leave a Reply

