Hello all, another piece of personal guff being thrown at you today but this time it’s different! I have some news to share! I’ve become a contributor for the Millionaire’s Digest!

Well, I’ve been accepted for maybe a week now but didn’t want to shout it from the rooftops until I was sure that the things I write would be suitable to the position. With two fairly well-received articles though I decided it was worth sharing. Feel free to check them out, they usually end up somewhere in the “Positive Thinking” section because I’m such a cheery fella!

I’ve been blogging for just over a fortnight and it’s been a lot more eventful than I anticipated at the beginning! I initially started this so I’d have a link for potential employers to see what I can do and I expected it to be left as just that. I was a complete stranger to the world of Blogging when I began so I expected my exposure to be kept to a minimum aside from the few people I’d link to this myself.

So I guess this is just a short post to give a big thanks to the Digest for giving me the opportunity to write to a larger audience and as always, an equally big thanks to you for being my audience! Whether you’ve found me by chance or you’ve come over from the Millionaire’s Digest, I appreciate everyone who’s taken the time to read whatever’s spouting from my head!

I’m going to be toning down a little on how often I post as I’d like to make sure I can give the best content possible while still working on my own private projects. I’ll do as much as I can to make the upload dates consistent and the content informative, interesting and sometimes a little silly.

But this is already going on longer than I planned so that’s enough from me today, speak real soon folks!

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’ve Become A Blog Contributor!

Leave a Reply

