Two weeks without a post, I really am the worst when it comes to scheduled blogging, huh? Don’t worry, I’m not dead! How are you all doing? I do apologize for the lack of content recently but for what it’s worth, it’s been a busy couple of weeks for me!

So first off, a few updates! I’m going to continue my silence for a short time, or my posting frequency will be much sparser at least. I’ve recently gained full time employment as well as being enlisted to provide content for a new project by the Millionaire’s Digest so the next two weeks will have me investing the majority of my time into that. Full details will be posted when it’s all finished up but in the meantime, thank you for your patience and for sticking around!

As for my regular posting material, I have a few things lined up that I plan to post up ASAP. Two more posts will be coming regarding the Productivity Experiment that I’ve already tried and tested as well as a few writing exercises that I plan to tear through over the course of a few days!

Still, I’d rather not be one to procrastinate on what’s coming too much so I’ll just work on getting it done and get it out there as quick as I can. Until then, a big thank you once again to anyone who’s stuck with this blog and it’s sporadic post frequency! I’ll be back real soon so stay tuned for whatever comes next!

Leave a Reply

